FITRI HANDAYANI - Indonesian Maid

Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 


Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Able to handle pork?: 
Able to eat pork?: 
Other Food Handling Preferences: 

Caregiver Introduction


Fitri Handayani is a hard-working and pleasant helper. She wants to work in Singapore to improve her family's future. Her passport is ready. She is not afraid of dogs. She is okay to work in a big house. She is okay to work with 2 helpers.


1) From Dec 1999 - Nov 2001: she worked in Singapore taking care of 1 month baby, doing general housekeeping, cooking, and marketing. The employer stayed in HDB with 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, and 3 family members.

2) From 2015 - 2020: she worked in Surabaya taking care of a small dog, doing general housekeeping, and cooking. The employer stayed in 2 storey with 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets, and 2 family members.

3) From 2020 - 2022: she worked in Malang taking care of Ah Ma 89 years old (wheelchair), doing general housekeeping, and sending Ah Ma to see the doctor. The employer stayed in 1 storey with 1 bedroom, 1 toilet, and 1 family member. She didn't continue the contract because Ah Ma passed away.


She can speak and understand English better than basic. She can cook Indonesian and simple Chinese food like rawon, gulai, rendang, chicken soto, sayur lodeh, fried rice, cap chye, chicken soup, steamed fish, steamed eggs, and porridge. She is okay to learn more about local cooking if the employer guides her. She is keen to take care of baby, children, and the elderly.


Her basic salary is $ 600.00 and she prefers 1 off day a month. Her gross salary is $ 670.50 with 3 off days compensation. She is okay to use her mobile phone only after finishing her work.




Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
Dec 1999 Nov 2001 Chinese/ Singapore Taking care of 1-month baby, housekeeping, cooking, marketing (HDB, 3BR, 3 toilets, 3 pax)  Finish
2015 2020 Chinese/ Surabaya Indonesian Taking care of a small dog, housekeeping, cooking (2 storey, 3 BR, 3 toilets & 2 pax) Finish
2020 2022 Chinese/ Malang Indonesia Taking care of Ah Ma 89 yo (wheelchair), housekeeping, cooking & sending Ah Ma to see the doctor (1 storey, 1BR, 1 toilet, 1 pax) Finish
Licence Number:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Us:

Mobile: 9018 1741 / 8198 7208
Email: [email protected]