MADE KURNIAWATI - Indonesian Maid

2 yrs 5 yrs 5 yrs 5 yrs
Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 


Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Able to handle pork?: 
Able to eat pork?: 
Other Food Handling Preferences: 

Caregiver Introduction


Made Kurniati is a polite and obedient helper. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family and get a better future. Her passport is ready. She is not afraid of dogs. She is okay to work in a big house. She is okay to work with 2 helpers. She is allergic to eggs.


1) From 2013 - 2016: she worked in Jakarta Indonesia taking care of a child 6 years old and helping to take care of 4 months baby, doing general housekeeping, assisting in cooking preparation, handling 1 cat, and 1 small dog. The employer stayed in 2 storey with 6 bedrooms, 4 toilets, 6 family members, and 3 helpers.

2) From 2018 - 2020: she worked in Lampung Indonesia taking care of 8 months baby, doing general housekeeping, cooking for herself, and handling 2 small dogs. The employer stayed in 1 storey with 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets, and 3 family members.


She can speak and understand a little English. She is still in the training center studying English and cooking. She can cook sayur asem, cap chye, fried rice, fried noodles, stir-fried vegetables, chicken soup, steamed fish, steamed eggs, and porridge. She is willing to learn more about local cooking if the employer guides her. She is keen to take care of baby and children.


Her basic salary is $ 550.00 and she prefers 1 off day a month. Her gross salary is $ 614.50 with 3 off days compensation. She is okay to use mobile phone only after finishing her work.


Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2013 2016 Chinese/ Jakarta Indonesia Taking care of 6 yo child & helpin in taking care of 4 months baby, housekeeping, assisting in cooking preparation, handling 1 cat & 1 small dog (2 storey, 6 BR, 4 toilets, 6 pax, 3 helpers) Finish
2018 2020 Chinese/ Lampung Indonesia Taking care of 8 months baby, housekeeping, cooking for her self, handling 2 small dogs (1 storey, 2 BR, 2 toilets, 3 pax) Finish
Licence Number:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Us:

Mobile: 9018 1741 / 8198 7208
Email: [email protected]