SUSI ARIANI - Indonesian Maid

Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 

English (So-so, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 2 yrs)

Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Yes
Able to handle pork?: 
Yes
Able to eat pork?: 
No
Other Food Handling Preferences: 
nil

Caregiver Introduction

PERSONALITY 

Susi Apriani is a motherly and pleasant helper. She is ready to accept tasks from the employer because she needs to support her children. She has already received 2 doses of vaccinations. She is not afraid of dog.

EXPERIENCE

From 2016-2017: she took her brother's baby from 1 month until 1 year, from 08.00 am until 3 pm.

From 2017-2019: she worked in Malaysia for a Chinese Employer taking care of 80 years Ah Ma (healthy), doing general housekeeping, and assisting in cooking preparation. The employer stayed in 2 storey with 6 bedrooms, 4 toilets, and 6 family members. She finished the contract.

From Oct 2020-Sep 2022: she worked in Singapore for a Chinese Employer taking 96 years old Ah Ma (weak, little bit dementia), doing general housekeeping, cooking, and sometimes accompanying Ah Ma to go to Doctor. The employer stayed in HDB with 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, and 1 family member. Finish the contract.

ABILITY

She can speak English better than basic. she can cook Indonesian and simple Chinese food like fried rice, fried noodles, cap chye, soto, rendang, chicken curry, steamed fish, steamed eggs, chicken rice, pork soup, ABC soup, and porridge. She can follow the recipes. She is willing to take care baby, children, and the elderly.

OFF-DAY AND COMPENSATION

Her basic salary is $625.00 and she prefers 1 off day a month. Her gross salary is $700.00 with 3 off days compensations. The mobile phone can be used at night after finishing work.

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer/ Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2016 2017 Indonesian/ Indonesia Taking care her brother's baby from 1 month until 1 year starts from 8 am antil 3 pm Finish
2017 2019 Chinese/ Malaysia Taking care 80 yo Ah Ma (healthy), housekeeping & assisting in cooking preparation (2 storey, 6BR, 4toilets & 6 pax) Finish
Oct 2020 Sep 2022 Chinese/ Singapore Taking care 96 yo Ah Ma (weak & little bit dementia), housekeeping, cooking (HDB, 3BR, 2 toilets & 1 pax) Finish
Licence Number:
18C9383
Address:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
320003
Singapore
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed