IDA FARIDA - Indonesian Maid

2 yr 3 yr - 5 yr 5 yr
Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 

English (Poor, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
null

Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Yes
Able to handle pork?: 
Yes
Able to eat pork?: 
No
Other Food Handling Preferences: 
nil

Caregiver Introduction

PERSONALITY

Ida Farida is motherly and caring helper. She is polite, kind and responsible. She is ready to accept task from employer and serious to work in Singapore because she needs to support her child and family. She has alreday received 3 doses of vaccinations. Her passport is still processing. 

EXPERIENCE

She has 2 years working experience as a helper in Malaysia and 3 years in Indramayu.

In 2007 - 2009: she worked for Chinese employer to take care 4 years old child, do general housekeeping, cooking, sending and picking up the child to / from school. The employer stayed in 2 storey, 4 bedrooms, 5 toilets and 3 family members. She finished the contract.

In 2019 - 2022: she worked for Malay employer in Indramayu to take care 80 yo Ah Kong. She helped to bathe him, change his diapers, feed him and administer his medicine. She only focued on Ah kong. The employer stayed in 2 storey, 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, 4  femily members and 2 helpers. Everyday she went home. She didn't continue the contract because Ah Kong passed away.

ABILITY

She can understand and speak little English. She can cook Indonesian food like: cap chye, egg balado, rendang, soto, fried rice, freid noodle, porridge, nasi kuning, gule, opor and others. She is still learning to cook Chinese food in the training center. She is willing to learn more local cooking if the employer guides her. She is afraid of dog. She is keen to take care children and elderly. She is able to lift weight for about 70 kg. She is okay to work in the big house. 

OFF DAY AND COMPENSATION

Her basic salary is $560 and she prefers 1 off day / month. Her gross salary is $626 with 3 off days compensation. Moble phone can be used at night after all working finish.

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2007 2009 Chinese / Malaysia Take care 4 yo child, housekeeping, cooking, send & pick up the child from / to school (4BR, 5 toilets, 3 pax. Finish
2019 2022 Malay / Indonesia Take 80 yo Ah Kong, she help him to shower, feed & administer the medicine (3 BR, 2 toilets, 4 pax & 2 helpers). Finish (Ah Kong passed away)
Licence Number:
18C9383
Address:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
320003
Singapore
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed