SUSTI ISPITA - Indonesian Maid

2 yr - - 2 yr 2 yr
Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 

English (So-so, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
null

Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Yes
Able to handle pork?: 
Yes
Able to eat pork?: 
No
Other Food Handling Preferences: 
nil

Caregiver Introduction

PERSONALITY

Susti Ispita is motherly and caring helper. She is polite, kind, responsible and can work independently without supervision. This is her first time to work in Singapore and she is ready to accept any new task from employer. She has already received 2 doses of vaccinations. Her passport is ready.

EXPERIENCE

She has 2 years working experience in Palembang Indonesia as a house maid.

In 2018 - 2020: she worked for Malay employer to take care 2 & 7 years old children, do general houseeeping, cooking and sometimes go to market. The employer stayed in 2 storey with 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets and 4 family members.

ABILITY

She can speak and understand little English. She can cook Indonesian and simple Chinese food like: rendang, pepes, soto, pindang, empek - empek, chicken soup, stir fry vegetables, fried rice, fried noodle, steam fish, steam egg and porridge. She is in the training center now, so she always study English and cooking. She is willing to learn more local cooking and follow the recipes. She is keen to take care baby, children and elderly. She is not afraid of dog. She can lift weight for about 50 kg.

OFF DAY AND COMPENSATION

Her basic salary is $550 and she prefers 1 off day / month. Her gross salary is $614.50 with 3 off days compensation. She is flexible with mobile phone usage.

 

 

 

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2018 2020 Malay / Indonesia Take care 2 & 7 yo children, housekeeping, cooking & sometimes go to market (3 BR, 3 toilets & 4 pax). Finish
Licence Number:
18C9383
Address:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
320003
Singapore
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Agency