NUR UMAMI - Indonesian Maid

1 yr 1 yr 1 yr 1 yr 2 yr 2 yr
Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 

English (So-so, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)

Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Able to handle pork?: 
Able to eat pork?: 
Other Food Handling Preferences: 

Caregiver Introduction


Nur Umami is motherly and pleasant helper. She is ready to accept task from employer and serious to work in Singapore because she needs to support her children. Her passport is ready. She has already received 2 doses of vaccinations.


She has working experience as a housemaid for about 2 years.

In 2020 - 2021: she worked in Palembang for Indian Descent employer to take care 89 years old Ah Ma (stroke, paralized), do general housekeeping (only for Ah Ma's room). The employer stayed in 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets, 5 family members & 2 helpers). The contract is renewed every 6 months. She finished the contract.

In 2021 - 2022: she worked for Malay employer to take care 4 months baby, do housekeeping and cooking only for the baby. The employer stayed in 2 storey with 4 bedrooms, 4 toilets, 6 family members and 2 helpers). The contract is renewed every 6 months. She finished the contract.


She can speak and understand little English. She can cook Indonesian and simple Chinese food like: soto, rendang, nasi lemak, nasi kuning, tekwan, empek - empek, fried rice, fried noodle, sour and sweet chicken, steam fish, steam egg and porridge. She is keen to take care baby, children and elderly. She can lift weight for about 70 kg. She is afraid of dog. She is okay to work in the big house. Her left and right eyes are - 2. She has a baby sitter certificate.


Her basic salary is $550 and she prefers 1 off day after finishing the loan. Her gross salary is $614.50 with 3 off days compensation. Mobile phone can be used after all working finished.

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2020 2021 Indian / Indonesia Take care 89 yo Ah Ma (stroke), housekeeping (3 BR, 3 toilets, 5 pax & 2 helpers). Finish
2021 2022 Malay / Indonesia Take care 4 months baby, housekeeping, cooking for baby (4 BR, 4 toilets, 6 pax & 2 helpers). Finish
Licence Number:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Agency