DESI ANDINI - Indonesian Maid

2 yr - - 2 yr 2 yr
Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 

English (So-so, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
null

Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Yes
Able to handle pork?: 
Yes
Able to eat pork?: 
No
Other Food Handling Preferences: 
nil

Caregiver Introduction

PERSONALITY

Desi Andini is pleasant and caring helper. She is ready to accept task from employer and serious to work in Singapore. Her passport is still process. She has received 2 doses of vaccinations.

EXPERIENCE

She has 2 years working experience as a helper in Cirebon indonesia before.

In 2018 - 2020: she worked for Javanese employer to take care 2 & 6 years old children, do general housekeeping, cooking, marketing with employer & sending and picking up the children to / from school. The employer stayed in 2 storey with 4 bedrooms, 4 toilets and 4 family members. She finished the contract.

ABILITY

She can understand and speak English better than basic. She can cook Indonesian and simple Chinese food like fried rice, fried noodle, steam fish, steam egg, cap chye, stir fry vegetables, balado, soto, rendang, soup and porridge. She is willing to learn more local cooking if the employer guides her. She is keen to take care children and elderly. She can lift weight for about 80 kg. She is afraid of dog. She is okay to work in big house.

OFF DAY AND COMPENSATION

Her basic salary is $550 and she requests 1 off day / month. Her gross salary is $614.50 with 3 off days compensation. Mobile phone can be used after all working finished.

 

 

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2018 2020 Javanese / Indonesia Take care 2 & 6 yo children, housekeeping, cooking, marketing (4 Br, 4 toilets, 4 pax). Finish
         
         
         
         
Licence Number:
18C9383
Address:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
320003
Singapore
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Agency