CASMINI - Indonesian Maid

2 yrs 4 yrs 6 yrs 6 yrs
Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 


Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Able to handle pork?: 
Able to eat pork?: 
Other Food Handling Preferences: 

Caregiver Introduction


Casmini is a pleasant and caring helper. She wants to work in Singapore to support her children. She has received 3 doses of vaccinations. Her passport is ready. She is afraid of small dogs. She is okay to work in a big house. She is not okay to work with 2 helpers.


1) From 2013 - 2015: she worked in Malaysia taking care of a child 6 years old, doing general housekeeping, cooking, marketing, and sending and picking up the child. The employer stayed in 1 storey with 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets, and 3 family members.

2) From 2018 - 2022: she worked in Dubai taking care of Ah Ma 80 years old (stroke, wheelchair), doing general housekeeping, and cooking. The employer stayed in 1 storey with 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, and 4 family members.

3) From Jan 2024 - May 2024: she worked in Singapore taking care of Maam 57 years old (needed assistance daily), doing general housekeeping, cooking, marketing, and washing a car. The employer stayed in Condo with 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets, 3 family members, and 2 helpers.


She can speak and understand little English. She can cook chicken soto, chicken curry, nasi kuning, cap chye, nasi briani, Saluna chicken, pizza, steamed eggs, steamed fish, and porridge. She is willing to learn more about local cooking if the employer guides her. She is keen to take care of the elderly, children, and baby.


Her basic salary is $ 580.00 and she prefers 1 off day a month. Her gross salary is $ 647.50 with 3 off days compensation. She is okay to use her mobile phone only after finishing her work.

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2013 2015 Chinese/ Malaysia Taking care of 6 yo child, housekeeping, cooking, marketing, sending & picking up the child (1 storey, 2 BR, 2 toilets, 3 pax) Finish
2018 2022 Arabian/ Dubai Taking care of Ah Ma 80 yo (stroke, wheelchair), housekeeping, cooking (1 storey, 3BR, 2 toilets, 4 pax) Finish
Jan 2024  May 2024 Chinese/ Singapore Taking care of Maam 57 yo (needed assistance daily), housekeeping, sometimes cooking, marketing & washing a car (Condo, 3 BR, 3 toilets, 3 pax & 2 helpers)  
Licence Number:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Us:

Mobile: 9018 1741 / 8198 7208
Email: [email protected]