POPI NOPALIA - Indonesian Maid

Summary of Spoken Language abilities: 

English (So-so, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)

Additional Skills and Experience: 
Able to handle beef?: 
Able to handle pork?: 
Able to eat pork?: 
Other Food Handling Preferences: 

Caregiver Introduction


Popi Nopalia is a pleasant helper. She wants to continue working in Singapore to get a better future. She has received 2 doses of vaccinations. She is not afraid of dogs. She is okay to work in a big house. She is okay with 2 helpers.


1) From 2017 - 2020: she worked in Indonesia taking care of 8 months baby, doing general housekeeping, and cooking. The employer stayed in 1 storey with 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets, and 3 family members. She finished the contract.

2) From May 2021 - April 2024: she has worked in Singapore taking care of a newborn baby now almost 3 years old, doing general housekeeping, cooking, and marketing. After working for a year she helped to take care of Ah Kong 70 years old (weak). The employer stayed in HDB with 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets, and 5 family members. She finished the contract.

3) From April 2024 - Present: she is working in Singapore taking care of 6 dogs, doing general housekeeping, and assisting in cooking preparation. The employer stayed in 4 storey with 4 bedrooms, 4 toilets, 2 family members, and 2 helpers.


Her English is fair. She can cook chicken soto, rendang, lontong, chicken satay, nasi lemak, steamed fish, steamed eggs, porridge, chicken rice, lotus root soup, cucumber soup, pork soup, ABC soup, chicken curry, braised soy sauce eggs & chicken, salted prawn, kung paw chicken, pudding, and some cakes. She is okay to learn more about local cooking if the employer guides her. She is okay to take care of the elderly.


Her basic salary is $ 700.00 and she is okay with 1 off day a month. Her gross salary is $ 781.00.00 with 3 off days compensation. Her mobile phone can be used after work.

Previous employment history in Singapore: 
Period of Employment Employer / Country  Work Duties Remarks
Start Date End Date
2017 2020 Indonesian/ Indonesia Taking care of 8 months baby, housekeeping, cooking (2 BR, 2 toilets, 3 pax) Finish
May 2021  April 2024 Chinese/ Singapore Taking care of a newborn baby, housekeeping, cooking, marketing (HDB, 3BR, 3 toilets, 5 pax) Finish
April 2024 Present Chinese/ Singapore Taking care of 6 dogs, housekeeping & assisting in cooking preparation (Landed, 4 storey, 4 BR, 4 toilets, 3 pax & 2 helpers)  
Licence Number:
3 St George's Road #01-101
St George's West Gardens
Office Number:
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Contact Us:

Mobile: 9018 1741 / 8198 7208
Email: [email protected]